2019 - 2020

Holiday Closings Calendar

HOLIDAY                                      DATE CLOSED                                DATE REOPENED

Columbus Day                                                 Monday, October 14                                         Tuesday, October 15

Halloween                                                       Thursday, October 31                                   Thursday, November 1

Veteran's Day                                                  Monday, November 11                                      Tuesday, November 12

Thanksgiving                                                  Wednesday, November 27                                Monday, December 2

Christmas                                                       Tuesday, December 17                                     Monday, January 6

Martin Luther King Jr Day                              Monday, January 20                                         Tuesday, January 21

President's Week                                           Friday, February 14                                        Monday, February 24

Spring Recess                                                Monday, April 6                                                  TBA

Memorial Day                                                 Monday, May 25                                                  Tuesday, May 26