Mini Camp!

Join us for our mini-camp series to close out the summer in style! Mini Dance Camp is being offered for dancers 3-8 years of age. Through age-appropriate classes and activities, students are immersed in a dance-themed adventure they won’t forget! Each camp will include a dance class, fun craft, theme games and snack time. Each day will be a new, fun and magical adventure!  Join us for one day, one session, or the whole summer!  

*New for 2019

Our dancers love our mini-camp series so much we have now decided to offer it once a week throughout the entire summer! Join us for a session!

Theme Days

Each day of mini camp follows a different theme to make our dancing adventures even more exciting! Dancers are encouraged to dress in themed clothes they can dance in! Otherwise, they should dress in dance attire.

Ages 2.5 - 4   Session One + Two - Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:30 pm  End of Summer - Monday - Friday | 9 - 10:45 am

Ages 2.5 - 4

Session One + Two - Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:30 pm

End of Summer - Monday - Friday | 9 - 10:45 am

Ages 5 - 8   Session One + Two - Wednesdays 2:30 - 4:00 pm  End of Summer - Monday - Friday | 11:00- 12:45 pm

Ages 5 - 8

Session One + Two - Wednesdays 2:30 - 4:00 pm

End of Summer - Monday - Friday | 11:00- 12:45 pm

Session One

Wednesday, July 3 - Dance Party in the USA

Wednesday, July 10 - Dino Stomp Hip Hop

Wednesday, July 17 - Under the Sea

Wednesday, July 24 - Pop Star Hip Hop

Session Two

Wednesday, July 31 - Fancy Nancy Ballet Party

Wednesday, August 7 - Superhero Hip Hop

Wednesday, August 14 - Pirates + Fairies

Wednesday, August 21 - Candy Land Carnival

End of Summer Session

Monday, August 26 - Mermaids + Unicorns

Tuesday, August 27 - Circus Spectacular

Wednesday, August 28 - Mickey Mouse Club

Thursday, August 29 - Aloha Luau

Friday, August 30 - Hip Hop Glow Party


Rates 

Tuition includes: Dance Class, Snack, Craft Supplies

One Day (based on availability) | $50

Session One (4 Days July 3, 10, 17, 24) | $180

Session Two (4 Days - July 31, August 7, 14, 21) | $180

End of Summer Full Week (5 days - August 26 - 30) | $225

Pre-Registration is required! Camp fills quickly, sign up ASAP to reserve your spot!

Maximum Capacity: 12 dancers per age group

*Must have a minimum of three students daily to run camp.